Gee, let’s see how fast this shows up on their site!
Apparently, b.u.s.t.e.d.-.s.c.a.m.s. (dot) c.o.m is STEALING content off tons of blogs. We write the articles and they STEAL the content and drop it on their site. They don’t even bother to get the author’s name correct, it is almost as if it is an automated harvester and it randomly generates an "author".
There is NO id or contact info on the blog. But, they appear to be a group of thieves:
b.u.s.t.e.d.-.s.c.a.m.s. (dot) c.o.m (74.54.143.82) was registered through GoDaddy but it is hosted on hostgator.com [who is registered by enom.com], which also hosts such true and legit
businesses as:
DNS1.LOVELYSMS.COM
NS725.HOSTGATOR.COM
NS4.AFFILIATEMARKETERCOURSE.COM
NS1.SAGNETWORK.COM
NS1.EASYBIGCASH.COM
NS1.HOSTAVISTA.NET
And, with a name like "Easybigcash" we, of course, know they are a legit and honest business.
I sent a Cease & Desist email to hostgator. Their reply:
"Your Ticket has been received and a member of our staff will review it and reply accordingly. Listed below are details of this Ticket. Please make sure the Ticket ID remains in the subject at all times.
Ticket ID: SAD-176580
Subject: Theft of content
Department: Support
Status: OpenYou can check the status or reply to this ticket online at: [link removed]"
We will see if it stops or not.
In the meantime, us HONEST bloggers (Hi Michael!) will have to keep an eye on these morons.
Let’s see how long it takes this entry to be stolen and put on their site. My last scam-related post showed up within minutes!
Entries (RSS)